Free Quote

College Students

Welcome to Exact Data’s college student mailing list sample. Here, we have compiled a list of useful information that greatly benefits all potential marketers working to connect with college students in their ideal audience.Our consumer database gives marketers the ability to explore various marketing channels, such as email marketing, telemarketing, and postal mailing. Our college student mailing list offers a great opportunity to successfully network with and market towards students at univiersites and colleges across the United States. International data is also available.In order to provide reliable and accurate data, our lists are frequently updated. To purchase a full mailing list of college students or ask a question, please call (877) 440-3282 or email us at info@exactdata.com.


Showing results 1-100 of 200,000+

First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Address
Damaris Ababio Available afrikanqueen_4ever@yahoo.com Available
Basem Abadi Available basemabadi12@hotmail.com Available
Joseph Aban Available mo_men_ti@yahoo.com Available
Habib Abanur Available habibibi56@yahoo.com Available
Angela Abarca Available angela.abarca@gmail.com Available
Alexandra Abate Available altheredheadgal@yahoo.com Available
Basheer Abbas Available iraqipharm@yahoo.com Available
Shawn Abbey Available shawn51692@yahoo.com Available
Brianna Abbles Available brebre011293@yahoo.com Available
Ric Abbo Available repscue@yahoo.com Available
Ronald Abbott Available fuzzra99@hotmail.com Available
Jian Abbuehl Available rejsmile1@yahoo.com Available
Shukri Abdala Available shukriabdalla@hotmail.com Available
Rula Abdelaal Available rula_abdelaal@yahoo.com Available
Muhammad Abdelhady Available musazaid@yahoo.com Available
Lucy Abdo Available jazzygrl@yahoo.com Available
Austin Abdon Available sk8abdon@yahoo.com Available
Areej Abdullah Available just_areej@yahoo.com Available
Mohamed Abdullahi Available akawatamu2004@yahoo.com Available
Khalid Abdulmooti Available smooti286@yahoo.com Available
Ralph Abel Available abelralph@yahoo.com Available
Brody Abell Available fst_pitch34@hotmail.com Available
Taylor Abelli Available tabelli@ameritrade.com Available
Tiara Abercrombie Available tiaraa05@yahoo.com Available
Charlotte Abernathy Available cutiecma162000@yahoo.com Available
Larz Abeyta Available f.abeyta@msn.com Available
George Abitante Available gabitante@hotmail.com Available
Lorna Abner Available lmabear@hotmail.com Available
Melissa Abney Available melissamassacrexx@yahoo.com Available
Francisco Aboy Available tasiomax@yahoo.com Available
Selvajothi Abraham Available aselvajothi@hotmail.com Available
Jeff Abrahamian Available night_train_abe@yahoo.com Available
Rosalyn Abrahante Available shadowandluigi123@hotmail.com Available
Dunya Abrahim Available dunya720@yahoo.com Available
Alexandra Abram Available pinkchick8474@yahoo.com Available
Pnina Abramov Available ninka333@yahoo.com Available
Brittany Abrams Available bradsgirl1208@hotmail.com Available
Ryan Abramson Available abeinator@yahoo.com Available
Christopher Abreu Available cabreu@yahoo.com Available
Corey Abrigo Available coreyabrigo@hotmail.com Available
Clarence Abrom Available spoonque2@yahoo.com Available
Kirby Abromaitis Available kirbylynnabromaitis@yahoo.com Available
Alyssa Abron Available alyssaabron@yahoo.com Available
Steven Abron Jr Available dnbass23@hotmail.com Available
Leilah Absi Available luvstotalk33@yahoo.com Available
Ana Abubo Available anastar_13@yahoo.com Available
Mazen Abugharbieh Available mazoon286@yahoo.com Available
Salem Abuhamed Available saloom_s.s@hotmail.com Available
Yasmeen Aburezeq Available yasmeenrami6@hotmail.com Available
Isa Aburto Available hazel_blue21@yahoo.com Available
Aamer Abusaid Available amaasaqraba123@yahoo.com Available
Kevin Accinelli Available mgakaccinelli@msn.com Available
Marc Acebo Available perez_jenny621@yahoo.com Available
Dominic Acejo Available dominicacejo@yahoo.com Available
Ruth Acevedo Available acevedo_ruth@yahoo.com Available
Celina Aceves Available celinadagirl@yahoo.com Available
Sarah Achilles Available dragonella28@live.com Available
Amber Achmetov Available d4sh4wti3j3lly@yahoo.com Available
Bernard Achuba Available achuba91@yahoo.com Available
Alison Ackerman Available boggin_f650_11@yahoo.com Available
Regina Ackron Available d.whitsett@yahoo.com Available
Claire Acosta Available ccbeebop@yahoo.com Available
Gteria Acree Available gteriaacree@gmail.com Available
Britny Acton Available ninja_penguin13@yahoo.com Available
Brandon Acuna Available bea_611@yahoo.com Available
Demetrius Adair Available adair_dee08@yahoo.com Available
Philip Adam Available flipadam213@yahoo.com Available
Lydia Adamache Available lidia13usa@yahoo.com Available
Zak Adamczak Available zeppelin0@live.com Available
Luis Adame Available adame1974@yahoo.com Available
Alyssa Adamec Available alyssa_adamec@msn.com Available
Marvin Adamkiewicz Available adamkiewicz.martin@yahoo.com Available
Gina Adamo Available 2sweet4you@live.com Available
Anthony Adams Available adamantbigant@yahoo.com Available
Mackenzie Adams-brown Available kerakat@hotmail.com Available
Erika Adamson Available e.adamson1993@yahoo.com Available
Judy Adapon Available judyadapon0829@yahoo.com Available
Kyle Adcock Available adcock.kyle@yahoo.com Available
Michelle Addesso Available addessomichelle@yahoo.com Available
Deonka Addison Available deonka12@yahoo.com Available
Diesha Addrow Available d_addrow@yahoo.com Available
Achiri Ade Available achiriade@yahoo.com Available
Janet Adekola Available jgoddess@hotmail.com Available
Anne Adekoya Available anne.adekoya524@yahoo.com Available
Ashley Adeloye Available imm0rt4l_warrior@yahoo.com Available
Andrew Ader Available drew_20015ader@yahoo.com Available
Tokunbo Adeshina Available adetokunbojunior@yahoo.com Available
Michelle Adhahn Available ms_thailand_09@yahoo.com Available
Nneka Adigwe Available divadee123@gmail.com Available
Amber Adkins Available amber_adkins10@yahoo.com Available
Jamie Adkism Available softball_legend08@yahoo.com Available
Ashley Adkison Available mystery_10_16@yahoo.com Available
Shimshon Adler Available adlershimshon@yahoo.com Available
Dillon Admas Available dillon.adams@hotmail.com Available
Kevin Adofina Available kevin_adofina922@hotmail.com Available
Emenuel Afanador Available eafanador@yahoo.com Available
Felipe Afonso Available sayian21214@yahoo.com Available
Brock Afseth Available bafseth@yahoo.com Available
Mashal Afzal Available mafzal@hotmail.com Available
Darya Agafonova Available lil_dashka519@yahoo.com Available