Receive 15% off online orders using Promo Code DATA15
Free Quote

Donors to Charity

Below is a free charity mailing list sample from Exact Data's consumer database. Our Charity mailing list ensures a successful way for marketers looking to connect with new customers who have made donations in the past and are interested in charities, fundraising, attending galas, and more.Exact Data gives marketers a way to search for and narrow down a targeted audience. By looking through our list, you will find we offer an extensive amount of data, including names, addresses, email, postal, and other vital information.If you are interested in purchasing a full charity-related mailing list, please call (877) 440-3282 or email us at info@exactdata.com.


Showing results 1-100 of 200,000+

First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Address
Les Aaberg Available les401@mail2cool.com Health
Judy Aaby Available judyaaby@hotmail.com Health
Steven Aabye Available rocknss69@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Randall Aach Available rsnbaach@msn.com Political
Sylvia Aadalen Available sylviaaadalen@yahoo.com Children
Yvette Aadil Available evaadil@msn.com Health
Elizabeth Aadland Available eaadland@webtv.net Health
Dennis Aadnesen Available daadnesen@msn.com Political
Nancy Aaen Available naaaen@yahoo.com Political
Kari Aaeng Available aaengkari@yahoo.com Health
Andrew Aaenson Available a-snowboard@hotmail.com Children
Richard Aafedt Available raafedt@yahoo.com Health
John Aagaard Available jra_2001@hotmail.com Political
Konnie Aagard Available kaagardwa@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Edward Aagesen Available eaagesen@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Abigail Aaholm Available gaaholm@sbcglobal.net Political
Ranae Aaker Available animalaaker247@msn.com Animal Welfare
Robert Aakhus Available bob_aakhus@yahoo.com Children
Christine Aakjar Available haunted_poet@hotmail.com Arts
Barbara Aakre Available bahosses@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Mark Aaland Available maaland@hotmail.com Political
Esther Aalbers Available eaalbers@yahoo.com Health
Joan Aalberts Available tjaalberts@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Joan Aalbregtse Available joansie_27_49@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Marc Aalderink Available aaldo11@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Debbie Aalgaard Available aalgaards@yahoo.com Political
Sandra Aalseth Available asandbe@yahoo.com Veteran Support
Wesley Aalsma Available wes65aal@yahoo.ca Children
Kimberly Aalto Available kaalto@yahoo.com Health
Mark Aalyson Available maalyson@yahoo.com Health
Jeffrey Aamodt Available christieanderson46@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Tamara Aamold Available phatmamalou@yahoo.com Political
Ben Aamot Available ba4life@hotmail.com Children
Lucia Aandahl Available luciaandahl@msn.com Political
Karen Aanderud Available ilove2smile.karenc@gmail.com Animal Welfare
Michele Aanensen Available mikeaanensen@hotmail.com Religious
Jennifer Aanenson Available jennyaanenson@hotmail.com Children
Rod Aanerud Available aanerud@northlc.com Political
Sherry Aanes Available sherryaanes2@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Kaesa Aanestad Available kaanestad@yahoo.com Children
Mardee Aanonsen Available gsmardee@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Jane Aanrud Available janermania@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Cynthia Aarab Available aarab1969@sbcglobal.net Political
Manizheh Aarabi Available shazdehmanizheh1@yahoo.com Political
Inal Aaraj Available inallo@msn.com Political
Troy Aarbo Available t_aarbo@yahoo.com Health
Cheri Aardema Available caardema@memorialcare.org Political
Jolene Aardsma Available ajolene@hotmail.com Health
Steven Aaredema Available saardema@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Karen Aarestad Available kaarestad@yahoo.com Political
Debbie Aarhus Available deborahaarhus@yahoo.com AID
Teresa Aarikson Available taarikson@yahoo.com Health
Tonya Aarli Available tmaarli12@yahoo.com Political
Wayne Aarnes Available waarnes@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Daniel Aaro Available danandy4@msn.com Political
Sonia Aaroe Available andromeda59@msn.com Political
Melody Aaron Available ashlynnslody@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Sheila Aaronian Available gs4mom@yahoo.com Political
Sarah Aarons Available lovienoe@hotmail.com Children
Crystal Aaronsen Available caaronsen@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Alan Aaronson Available aaaronson@hotmail.com Arts
Dana Aarre Available bigdaarre@hotmail.com Political
Diane Aarseth Available djcmeals@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Lance Aarstad Available lancejrito@yahoo.com Health
Linda Aarthun Available laarthun@allina.com Children
Richard Aarts Available rickaarts@yahoo.com Political
Julie Aarum Available juwajo@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Edward Aarvig Available eaarvig@yahoo.com Political
Anita Aarvold Available aarvolda@yahoo.com Children
Matthew Aas Available msaas2003@yahoo.com Veteran Support
Rune Aasa Available raasa@msn.com Animal Welfare
Connie Aasand Available xraylooney@hotmail.com Children
April Aase Available aaase@yahoo.com Animal Welfare
Bruce Aaseby Available baaseby@msn.com Health
Susan Aasen Available fallsmomma2b@sbcglobal.net Political
Elizabeth Aaser Available eaaser@yahoo.com Political
Marlene Aasheim Available marleneaasheim@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Jacki Aaskov Available luv2garden04105@yahoo.com Health
Vickie Aasland Available m_aasland@yahoo.com Religious
Wayne Aavang Available rsaavang@hotmail.com Political
Carlos Aavedra Available carlos.saavedra@hotmail.com Political
Albert Ab Available aab@hotmail.com Health
Tamar Aba Available tamar_aba@hotmail.com Health
Aurora Abaan Available aurora_abaan@yahoo.com Political
Grely Ababat Available anthony_ababat@yahoo.com Children
Felicia Ababio Available ababiofelicia@yahoo.com Political
Etta Abaca Available eabaca@yahoo.com Health
Sue Abacherli Available abacherli@msn.com Political
Darren Abad Available dabad272@hotmail.com Political
Erna Abadam Available eaabadam@yahoo.com Veteran Support
Douglas Abade Available dabade@hotmail.com Political
Donya Abadeh Available dabadeh@hotmail.com Animal Welfare
Harry Abadi Available h_abadi@yahoo.com Political
Miguel Abadia Available m.abadia@sbcglobal.net Political
Christopher Abadiano Available abadianocr@yahoo.com Political
David Abadie Available dabadie@hotmail.com Children
Cristina Abadilla Available bambinac17@yahoo.com Political
Moses Abadjivor Available enam18@hotmail.com Political
Cindy Abahazi Available abahazifarms@hotmail.com Health
Maria Abaigar Available mariacorazonabaigar@yahoo.com Political