Use Promo Code DATA15 for 15% Off & Download our 2021 Marketing Strategy Guide
( a time for social distancing )
Free Quote

Student

Welcome to the student mailing list sample. The data listed below contains both high school, college, and graduate students from Exact Data's extensive B2C database.At Exact Data, we offer a unique opportunity to marketers who are looking to connect with a specific audience. Below are several marketing channels including postal addresses, email, and other demographic information.This student mailing list can apply to anyone looking to reach out to students in high school and grades above. After you have tested the quality of our data and are Interested in purchasing a full mailing list, please call (877) 440-3282 or send an email to info@exactdata.com.


Showing results 1-100 of 200,000+

First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Address
Abigail Aaholm Available gaaholm@sbcglobal.net Available
Nadin Aarag Available nadin_aaraj@hotmail.com Available
John Abbey Available jabbey@hotmail.com Available
Rachel Abbiyesuku Available abbiyesukurachel@hotmail.com Available
Chris Abbott Available chrispretto@hotmail.com Available
Kamal Abdalla Available eliafmc@yahoo.com Available
Sharhbiel Abdulla Available sharhbiel@sbcglobal.net Available
Mohammed Abdullah Available msaleh_usa@yahoo.com Available
Anthony Abe Available antj_abe@yahoo.com Available
Greg Abel Available greg.m.abel@gmail.com Available
Judy Abell Available stlouiemom@sbcglobal.net Available
Justin Abernathy Available jabernathy@ameritrade.com Available
Anthony Abeyta Available aabeyta@sbcglobal.net Available
Niyi Abioye Available niyiabioye@yahoo.com Available
David Ables Available dav_e_rotten@yahoo.com Available
Mamie Abraham Available levert2us@yahoo.com Available
Amanda Abrahamsen Available aja7555@yahoo.com Available
Taia Abram Available taiaabram1@yahoo.com Available
Terry Abrams Available terryabrams@hotmail.com Available
Carmen Abrego Available abregoc@live.com Available
Mary Abrera Available maryclaire60613@yahoo.com Available
Michael Abreu Available abreu@earthlink.net Available
Jeanne Abrons Available jabrons@msn.com Available
Shams Abukhdair Available shamspoo@yahoo.com Available
Ultha Accime Available uaccime@yahoo.com Available
Kim Accius Available clm192003@yahoo.com Available
Rosemarie Acerra Available delilady2003@yahoo.com Available
Yean Acevedo Available dominicanjay2@yahoo.com Available
Ikenna Achara Available silentike@yahoo.com Available
Cynthia Ackerson Available cindyackerson82472@hotmail.com Available
Tyler Ackison Available ty_ack_2004@yahoo.com Available
James Ackroyd Available deftonessk8ter187@yahoo.com Available
Andel Acord Available kacordandel@hotmail.com Available
Alex Acosta Available alex.acosta82@yahoo.com Available
Starla Acree Available saveapetmc@yahoo.com Available
James Adair Available james.adair2@gmail.com Available
Becky Adame Available adamebkpg@yahoo.com Available
Angela Adams Available aadams50@yahoo.com Available
Demick Adaoag Available demivan8@yahoo.com Available
Katrice Addison Available addisonk84@yahoo.com Available
Jeanne Addkison Available air_jeanne@yahoo.com Available
Adebowale Adeoshun Available aadeoshun@yahoo.com Available
Olateju Adesida Available omolodun@hotmail.com Available
Moses Adesina Available matib_online@yahoo.com Available
Lawson Adesokan Available ladesokan@yahoo.com Available
Uzoamaka Adimora Available unadimora@yahoo.com Available
Jualisha Adjei Available jualishad@yahoo.com Available
Anthony Adkins Available adkinsof9@hotmail.com Available
Charyl Adler Available lttlone618@yahoo.com Available
Dorothy Adlon Available deacga@yahoo.com Available
Laura Ado Available lauraado@hotmail.com Available
Ganitte Adolphe Available deenagg_gg@yahoo.com Available
Jennifer Aebly Available dwkandjla@yahoo.com Available
Roberto Afanador Available r8to@yahoo.com Available
Asha Agarwal Available aaronagarwal@hotmail.com Available
Michael Agena Available micage0@hotmail.com Available
Audrey Aggson Available crazyben69@hotmail.com Available
Raymond Agini Available ragini@hotmail.com Available
Marion Agne Available meha1947@yahoo.com Available
Raffy Agravante Available raf2y3@hotmail.com Available
Tara Agrusa Available nygirl731@yahoo.com Available
Ashley Agudelo Available aagudelo@hotmail.com Available
Joshua Ague Available jague@hotmail.com Available
Irene Aguero Available irenea_87@yahoo.com Available
Marino Aguhar Available aguhar_m@hotmail.com Available
Edgar Aguila Available e_o_aguila@hotmail.com Available
Jose Aguilar Available aguilarj29@yahoo.com Available
Denise Aguinaga Available daguinaga@dsiintl.com Available
Evelyn Aguinaldo Available evelyn_agui@sbcglobal.net Available
Juanita Aguirre Available angel1eta@yahoo.com Available
Isaac Agyemang Available shadrack883@yahoo.com Available
Star Aherns Available countessachristiana@yahoo.com Available
Sandra Ahlf Available sandiahlf@yahoo.com Available
Erik Ahlquist Available seahlquist@hotmail.com Available
Aamera Ahmed Available aamera11@msn.com Available
Joanne Ahn Available chocolate@hotmail.com Available
Joseph Ahre Available joeahre@hotmail.com Available
Adam Ahrens Available aahrens81@yahoo.com Available
Amy Ahsan Available something_clever_af@yahoo.com Available
Tom Aihama Available tomxtomx909@yahoo.com Available
Ricky Aikens Available slickrick404@hotmail.com Available
Joyce Ainsworth Available memaw5052@yahoo.com Available
Natoya Aird Available natoyaa@yahoo.com Available
Jeremiah Airhart Available airhartj@gmail.com Available
Dellaree Aitken Available dellareeaitken@yahoo.com Available
Morohunkeji Ajanaku Available olaidebmw@yahoo.com Available
Rita Ajileye Available ajileyes@yahoo.com Available
Jeannette Akers Available desirabletrini_2004@yahoo.com Available
Ali Akhtar Available ali.akhtar@hotmail.com Available
Grace Akinruli Available akyno47@hotmail.com Available
Akinkunmi Akintoye Available kunmi_2000@yahoo.com Available
Lindsey Akiyama Available lindsey_akiyama@hotmail.com Available
Areej Al-faris Available blue_all_thru@yahoo.com Available
Jamilah Al-harake Available condancer1499@hotmail.com Available
Naila Alameddine Available alameddine_family2004@hotmail.com Available
Belinda Alaniz Available bellealaniz@yahoo.com Available
Billye Alario Available billyealario@yahoo.com Available
David Alatorre Available sabreraven@yahoo.com Available
Juanita Alba Available albajuanita2007@yahoo.com Available
Stephen Alban Available stephenalbanjr@yahoo.com Available